Time-lapse Transformation

On Friday night I was given the ultimate task: to complete full glam in less than thirty minutes! For someone who thinks that ‘natural makeup’ consists of false eyelashes and orange lipstick, this was no mean feat.

Defiantly, I opted for a smokey eye and a glossy red lip (although I did kiss goodbye to my liquid liner) and switched on the camera to record this momentous challenge (and the inevitably disastrous outcome!)

Thankfully, the final product was not too horrific and I have therefore decided to share my time-lapse transformation with you all. Please ignore my pajamas and frizzy hair- makeup takes priority when I am in a rush!  After all, who needs straight locks when your cheekbones are so highlighted that they can be seen from outer space?

Watch the video here!

Lots of love,

Rachel xx

 

Leave a Reply

